Latest Products http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in Latest Products Thu, 21 Oct 2021 06:34:12 +0530 en-us http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in Breathe Care Products http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/breathe-care-products.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/breathe-care-products.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Disposables http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/medical-disposables.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/medical-disposables.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Diapers http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/disposable-diapers.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/disposable-diapers.htm Medical Disposables Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Face Mask http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/disposable-face-mask.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/disposable-face-mask.htm Medical Disposables Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Gloves http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/disposable-gloves.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/disposable-gloves.htm Medical Disposables Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Syringe http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/disposable-syringe.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/disposable-syringe.htm Medical Disposables Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Underpads http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/disposable-underpads.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/disposable-underpads.htm Medical Disposables Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Tape http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/surgical-tape.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/surgical-tape.htm Medical Disposables Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bouffant Cap http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/bouffant-cap.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/bouffant-cap.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Surgical Cap http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/disposable-surgical-cap.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/disposable-surgical-cap.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Latex Examination Gloves http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/latex-examination-gloves.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/latex-examination-gloves.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Face Mask http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/non-woven-face-mask.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/non-woven-face-mask.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Skin-friendly Free from contamination Highly comfortable Adult Pull Up Diapers http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/adult-pull-up-diapers.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/adult-pull-up-diapers.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Supertech Adult Diapers http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/supertech-adult-diapers.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/supertech-adult-diapers.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Supertech Adult Underpads http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/supertech-adult-underpads.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/supertech-adult-underpads.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Other Details: With more absorbency With SAP Supertech Baby Underpad http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/supertech-baby-underpad.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/supertech-baby-underpad.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Supertech Non Woven Tape http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/supertech-non-woven-tape.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/supertech-non-woven-tape.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Cotton http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/surgical-cotton.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/surgical-cotton.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Disposable Gloves http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/surgical-disposable-gloves.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/surgical-disposable-gloves.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Face Mask http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/surgical-face-mask.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/surgical-face-mask.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 2 Way Silicone Foley Catheter http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/2-way-silicone-foley-catheter.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/2-way-silicone-foley-catheter.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Endotracheal Tubes http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/endotracheal-tubes.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/endotracheal-tubes.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Venturi Mask http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/venturi-mask.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/venturi-mask.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Face Mask http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 2ml Disposable Syringe http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/2ml-disposable-syringe.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/2ml-disposable-syringe.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3ml Disposable Syringe http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/3ml-disposable-syringe.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/3ml-disposable-syringe.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 5ml Disposable Syringe http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/5ml-disposable-syringe.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/5ml-disposable-syringe.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Oxygen Concentrator http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/portable-oxygen-concentrator.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/portable-oxygen-concentrator.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 10ml Disposable Syringe http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/10ml-disposable-syringe.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/10ml-disposable-syringe.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 20ml Disposable Syringe http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/20ml-disposable-syringe.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/20ml-disposable-syringe.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Majestic Lady Sanitary Pads http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/majestic-lady-sanitary-pads.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/majestic-lady-sanitary-pads.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1. Cottony Soft Anion sanitary pads 2. For Delicate Skin3. Prevent side Leakage4. pleasant tactile sensation5. neutralizes odors and maintains comfort level6. superabsorbent polymeter center7. allow air to circulate Air Sterilize with Plasma NTP Technology http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/air-sterilize-with-plasma-ntp-technology.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/air-sterilize-with-plasma-ntp-technology.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Pull Up Diapers http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/baby-pull-up-diapers.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/baby-pull-up-diapers.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Reinforced Endotracheal Tube http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/reinforced-endotracheal-tube.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/reinforced-endotracheal-tube.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Three Ball Spirometer http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/three-ball-spirometer.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/three-ball-spirometer.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nebulizer with Mouthpiece http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/nebulizer-with-mouthpiece.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/nebulizer-with-mouthpiece.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oral/Nasal Endotracheal Tube http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/oral-nasal-endotracheal-tube.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/oral-nasal-endotracheal-tube.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nebulizer Mask http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/nebulizer-mask.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/nebulizer-mask.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyethylene Gloves http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/polyethylene-gloves.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/polyethylene-gloves.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sterile Hand Gloves http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/sterile-hand-gloves.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/sterile-hand-gloves.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Supertech Surgical PE Tape http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/supertech-surgical-pe-tape.htm http://www.supertechsurgical.co.in/supertech-surgical-pe-tape.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530